Workshops

We travel around the UK delivering our free workshops on all things online recruitment. Take a look at what’s coming up near you.

Leeds: Employer Branding and Glassdoor Workshop
Thu 19 April 2018 – 09:30 – 12:30 BST

Brighton: Employer Branding and Glassdoor Workshop
Tue 24 April 2018 – 09:30 – 12:30 BST

Reading: Employer Branding and Glassdoor Workshop
Wed 25 April 2018 – 09:30 – 12:30 BST

Swindon: Employer Branding and Glassdoor Workshop
Thu 26 April 2018 – 09:30 – 12:30 BST

Manchester: Employer Branding and Glassdoor Workshop
Tue 1 May 2018 – 09:30 – 12:30 BST

Liverpool: Employer Branding and Glassdoor Workshop
Tue 8 May 2018 – 13:30 – 16:30 BST

Wyboston, Bedfordshire: Employer Branding and Glassdoor Workshop
Wed 9 May 2018 – 09:30 – 12:30 BST

Birmingham: Employer Branding and Glassdoor Workshop
Tue 15 May 2018 – 09:30 – 12:30 BST

London: Employer Branding and Glassdoor Workshop
Wed 16 May 2018 – 09:30 – 12:30 BST

York: Employer Branding and Glassdoor Workshop
Tue 22 May 2018 – 09:30 – 12:30 BST

Sheffield: Employer Branding and Glassdoor Workshop
Wed 23 May 2018 – 09:30 – 12:30 BST